List of Nepal government organizations


Government Office Website URL
Government of Nepal
Office of the President & V. President
Commission for the Investigation of Abuse of Authority (CIAA)
Election Commission
Office of the Auditor General
Public Service Commission
Supreme Court
National Human Rights Commission
Office of the Prime Minister and Council of Ministers
Ministry of Finance
Financial Comptroller General Office
Department of Custom
Inland Revenue Department
Department of Revenue Investigation
Department of Revenue
Ministry of Industry
Department of Industry
Department of Mines and Geology
Department of Cottage and Small Industries
Office of the Company Registar
Nepal Bureau of Standards & Metrology
Ministry of Law, Justice Constitution Assembly Affairs
Nepal Law Commission
Ministry of Agriculture and Cooperatives
Department of Agriculture
Department of Livestock Services
Department of Co-Operatives
Department of Food Technology and Quality Control
Ministry of Home Affairs
Department of Immigration
Police Headquarter
Head Office of Armed Force
National Police Academy
Ministry of Water Resources
IIrrigration Department
Ministry of Energy
Electricity Development Department
Department of Water Induced Disaster Prevention
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Ministry of Tourism and Civil Aviation
Tourism Board, Nepal
Civil Aviation Authority of Nepal
Ministry of Land Reform and Management
Ministry of Physical Planning and Works
Ministry of Women, Children and Social Welfare
Ministry of Education
Ministry of Defense
Ministry of Forests and Soil Conservation
Department of National Parks and Wild Life Conservation
Ministry of Industry Commerce and Supplies
Ministry of Peace and Reconstruction
Ministry of Education
Ministry of Labor and Transport Management
Ministry of General Administration
Ministry of Information and Communication
Department of Archaeology
Ministry of Local Development
Ministry of Health and Population |
National Planning Commission
Central Bureau of Statistics
Nepal Veterinary Council